• 15000

    Alumni

  • 700

    Placements
    Per Year

  • 30

    Years of
    Legacy

College Administration Committee

Sl.No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Dr. Niranjan N Chiplunkar Principal principal_nmamit@nitte.edu.in
2 Dr. I. Ramesh Mithanthaya Vice Principal /Dean(Academics) viceprincipal.nmamit@nitte.edu.in
3 Dr. Shrinivasa Rao B.R. Vice Principal/ CoE coe.nmamit@nitte.edu.in
4 Sri. Yogeesh Hegde Registrar yogeeshhegde@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Venkatesh Kamath H Asst. Prof. Gd.III/DCoE venkatesh@nitte.edu.in
6 Dr. Subrahmanya Bhat Professor/Dean (Student Welfare) subrahmanyabhat@nitte.edu.in
7 Dr. Sudesh Bekal Professor/Dean(R&D) sudeshbekal@nitte.edu.in
8 Dr. A.N. Parameswaran Professor/Director, IIC director.iic@nitte.edu.in
9 Dr. Rajesh Shetty K Professor/Dean (Admissions) krshetty@nitte.edu.in
10 Ms.Shalini K Sharma HoD, Counselling, Welfare, Training & Placement placement.nmamit@gmail.com
11 Dr. Ramakrishna EDC Incharge ramakrishnab@nitte.edu.in
12 Dr. Srinath Shetty Resident Engineer shettysrinath@nitte.edu.in
13 Dr. Narasimha Bailkeri 1st Year Coordinator nkbailkeri@nitte.edu.in
14 Dr. Sharada Uday Shenoy HoD, Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning sharadauday@nitte.edu.in
15 Dr. Ujwal P HoD, Biotechnology ujwal.p@nitte.edu.in
16 Dr.Arun Kumar Bhat HoD, Civil Engineering arun.bhat@nitte.edu.in
17 Dr. Jyothi Shetty HoD, Computer Science & Engineering jyothi_shetty@nitte.edu.in
18 Dr. Uday Kumar Shenoy HoD, Computer & Communication Engineering ukshenoy@nitte.edu.in
19 Dr. K V S S S S Sairam HoD, Electronics & Communication Engineering drsairam@nitte.edu.in
20 Dr. Suryanarayana K HoD, Electrical & Electronics Engineering suryanarayana@nitte.edu.in
21 Dr. Karthik Pai HoD, Information Science & Engineering karthipai@nitte.edu.in
22 Dr. Srinivasa Pai P HoD, Mechanical Engineering srinivasapai@nitte.edu.in
23 Dr. Muralidhar HoD, Robotics & Artificial Intelligence drmuralidhara@nitte.edu.in
24 Dr. Kumudakshi HoD, Mathematics skumudakshi@nitte.edu.in
25 Ms. Rashmi Hegde HoD, Humanities rashmihegde@nitte.edu.in
26 Dr. Shivaprasad Shetty M HoD, Chemistry shivaprasad@nitte.edu.in
27 Dr. Shobha R Prabhu HoD, Physics shobha@nitte.edu.in
28 Dr. Surendra Shetty HoD, MCA hsshetty@nitte.edu.in
29 Dr. Veena Devi Shastrimath V Chief Warden veenadevi@nitte.edu.in
30 Dr. Nagesh Prabhu PG Coordinator prabhunagesh@nitte.edu.in
31 Dr. Jnaneshwara Pai Maroor Alumni Coordinator jnan_pai@nitte.edu.in
32 Dr. Shashikanth Karinka Coordinator - MoUs with Industires & Universities shashikanth@nitte.edu.in
TOP