• 15000

    Alumni

  • 700

    Placements
    Per Year

  • 30

    Years of
    Legacy

College Administration Committee

Sl.No. Name Designation Email ID
1 Dr. Niranjan N Chiplunkar Principal principal_nmamit@nitte.edu.in
2 Dr. I. Ramesh Mithanthaya Vice Principal /Dean(Academics) viceprincipal.nmamit@nitte.edu.in
2 Dr. Shrinivasa Rao B.R. Vice Principal/ CoE coe.nmamit@nitte.edu.in
4 Sri. Yogeesh Hegde Registrar & Chief Warden yogeeshhegde@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Srinivas Pai P Professor/DCoE srinivasapai@nitte.edu.in
6 Dr. Subrahmanya Bhat Professor/Dean (Student Welfare) subrahmanyabhat@nitte.edu.in
7 Dr. Sudesh Bekal Professor/Dean(R&D) sudeshbekal@nitte.edu.in
8 Dr. A.N. Parameswaran Professor/Director, IIC director.iic@nitte.edu.in
9 Dr. Muralidhara Professor/PG Coordinator drmuralidhara@nitte.edu.in
10 Dr. Rajesh Shetty K Professor/Dean (Admissions & Alumni Affair) krshetty@nitte.edu.in
11 Ms.Shalini K Sharma HOD, Counselling, Welfare, Training & Placement placement.nmamit@gmail.com
12 Dr. Narasimha Bailkeri EDC Incharge nkbailkeri@nitte.edu.in
13 Dr. Srinath Shetty Resident Engineer shettysrinath@nitte.edu.in
14 Prof. Vinaya B R 1st Year Coordinator vinayabr@nitte.edu.in
15 Dr. Vamana Rao HOD, Biotechnology vamanrao@nitte.edu.in
16 Dr.Arun Kumar Bhat HOD, Civil Engineering arun.bhat@nitte.edu.in
17 Dr. Uday Kumar Reddy HOD, Computer Science & Engineering krudaykumar@nitte.edu.in
18 Dr.Rekha Bhandarkar HOD, Electronics & Communication Engineering rekhabhandarkar@nitte.edu.in
19 Dr.Nagesh Prabhu HOD, Electrical & Electronics Engineering prabhunagesh@nitte.edu.in
20 Dr. Karthik Pai HOD, Information Science & Engineering karthipai@nitte.edu.in
21 Dr. Shashikantha Karinka HOD, Mechanical Engineering shashikanth@nitte.edu.in
22 Dr. Kumudakshi HOD, Mathematics skumudakshi@nitte.edu.in
23 Ms. Rashmi Hegde HOD, Humanities rashmihegde@nitte.edu.in
24 Dr. Shivaprasad Shetty M HOD, Chemistry shivaprasad@nitte.edu.in
25 Dr. Shobha R Prabhu HOD, Physics shobha@nitte.edu.in
26 Dr. Surendra Shetty HOD, MCA hsshetty@nitte.edu.in
TOP