College Administartion Committee | Welcome to NMAM Institute of Technology


NMAMIT Committees

Name Designation Email ID Mobile Number
Dr. Niranjan N Chiplunkar Principal principal_nmamit@nitte.edu.in 9611266900
Dr. I. Ramesh Mithanthaya Vice Principal /Dean(Aca) viceprincipal.nmamit@nitte.edu.in 9480266962
Dr. Shrinivasa Rao B.R. Vice Principal/ COE coe.nmamit@nitte.edu.in 9448107800
Sri. Yogeesh Hegde Registrar & Chief Warden yogeeshhegde@yahoo.com 9845208273
Dr. Srinivas Pai P Professor/DCOE srinivasapai@nitte.edu.in 9448296723
Dr. Subrahmanya Bhat Professor/Dean (Student Welfare) subrahmanyabhat@nitte.edu.in 9449258142
Dr. Sudesh Bekal Professor/Dean(R&D) sudeshbekal@nitte.edu.in 9341352968
Dr. A.N. Parameswaran Professor/Director, IIC director.iic@nitte.edu.in 9740794466
Dr. Muralidhara Professor/PG Co-ordinator drmuralidhara@nitte.edu.in 9686383264
Dr. Rajesh Shetty K Professor/Dean (Admissions & Alumni Affair) krshetty@nitte.edu.in 9880980855
Ms.Shalini K Sharma HOD, Counselling, Welfare, Training & Placement placement.nmamit@gmail.com 9448000507
Dr. Narasimha Bailkeri EDC Incharge nkbailkeri@nitte.edu.in 9448815186
Dr. Srinath Shetty Resident Engineer shettysrinath@nitte.edu.in 9845238282
Prof. Vinaya B R 1st Year Coordinator vinayabr@nitte.edu.in 9880084148
Dr. Vamana Rao HOD, Biotechnology vamanrao@nitte.edu.in 9880675650
Dr.S K Mahadeve Gowda HOD, Civil Engg. skmgowda@nitte.edu.in 9449664312
Dr. Uday Kumar Reddy HOD, Computer Science & Engg. krudaykumar@nitte.edu.in 9980144184
Dr.Rekha Bhandarkar HOD, Electronics & Comm. Engg. rekhabhandarkar@nitte.edu.in 9845169819
Dr.Nagesh Prabhu HOD, Electrical Engg. prabhunagesh@nitte.edu.in 9448081488
Dr. Karthik Pai HOD, Information Sc. & Engg. karthipai@nitte.edu.in 9844065557
Dr. Shashikantha Karinka HOD, Mechanical Engg. shashikanth@nitte.edu.in 8970915301
Dr. Kumudakshi HOD, Mathematics skumudakshi@nitte.edu.in 9480288970
Ms. Rashmi Hegde HOD, Humanities rashmihegde@nitte.edu.in 9900452262
Dr. Shivaprasad Shetty M HOD, Chemistry shivaprasad@nitte.edu.in 8861037310
Dr. Shobha R Prabhu HOD, Physics shobha@nitte.edu.in 9986190099
Dr. Surendra Shetty HOD, MCA hsshetty@nitte.edu.in 9945547359